The Council has enacted its business continuity plans and is redeploying staff to priority services.

Please check our Coronavirus updates page for the latest information about Council services.

Parish and Town Councils

Benenden

Emailclerk@benendenparishcouncil.org

Bidborough

Emaild.divall@btinternet.com

Brenchley & Matfield

Emailclerk@brenchleyandmatfield.co.uk

Capel

Emailcapelcovid@gmail.com

Cranbrook

Emailcovidcranbrook@hotmail.com

Frittenden

Emailanthonystaples@btinternet.com

Goudhurst

Emailgkcovid19help@gmail.com

Hawkhurst

Emailhawkhurstcommunity@gmail.com

Horsmonden

EmailIsobel.kerrigan@gmail.com

Lamberhurst

Emailchairlamberhurstpc@gmail.com

Paddock Wood

Emailwww.pwcs.org.uk

Pembury

Emailclerk@pemburyparishcouncil.gov.uk

Rusthall

Emailcontact@rusthallvillage.org

Sandhurst

Emailhelpinghands@sandhurstkent.co.uk

Southborough

Emailclerk@southboroughcouncil.co.uk

Speldhurst

Emailneil.barrington-johnson@speldhurstparishcouncil.gov.uk

Sissinghurst

EmailAndy.Fairweather@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

A - Z of council services